Planning an Eco-Indie Wedding

Decor: DIY Paint Chip Place Tags

Posted on: December 23, 2008

I love CRAFT Magazine – and not just because I’ve written for them a few times. Their website/blog is particularly useful and I’m consistently finding good projects … like this one they linked to just a few days ago:

These would make nifty place tags (is that what they are called?) for the tables during the reception, especially if we went with the “home renovation/decorating” theme I mentioned in my previous post. You could even have tables named after specific paint chip colors and/or hole punch shapes … there are lots of possibilities!

[Image courtesy of A Spoonful of Sugar]

2 Responses to "Decor: DIY Paint Chip Place Tags"

Place cards, or name cards — not place tags. 🙂

See, this is why I had to have you as my Maid of Honor – if I don’t know something, you will. 🙂

Leave a Reply

